The Used To Release “The Ocean Of The Sky” EP On July 9th!

The Used have plans to release a new EP titled “The Ocean Of The Sky” on July 9th through Anger Music Group/Hopeless. The track listing is expected to be:

01. “Iddy Biddy“
02. “Quixotica“
03. “Thought Criminal“
04. “The Ocean Of The Sky“
05. “Tethys“