Vulnerable Track Listing

Check out the track listing for the upcoming album, “Vulnerable”!


1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You’re Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright

The Used Debut New Single “I Come Alive” On

Today The Used debuted their new single titled “I Come Alive” from their upcoming album, “Vulnerable”. Their new album is rumored to be released at the end of February, we will see in time… Until then, click play on the player below to listen to the new track!


[jwplayer config=”Audio” playlistid=”310″]